Scroll to top

Technical Steering Committee

Prpl’s Technical Steering Committee (TSC) is the executive forum tasked to execute all technical aspects of projects and initiatives approved by Prpl’s Board of Directors (BoD).

To complete any tasks necessary to carry out these projects, the TSC can create new working groups and also has the responsibility to retire them once they are no longer required.

The TSC is made up of representatives of all Gold and Platinum members as well as the chairs of its working groups.

The TSC is headed by the TSC Chair who is elected every year by the members of the TSC.

The current TSC Chair is MaxLinear’s David Barr.